anifalo.blogg.se

Street fighter 6 season 1
Street fighter 6 season 1




We have gotten a clearer view of him since then as Ryu was one of the playable characters of the during both the closed beta tests. We only got a very brief glimpse of Ryu early on as we only saw close ups of him during the teaser trailer all those months ago. He’s generally the poster boy for the franchise so it makes sense. The very first character Capcom revealed for Street Fighter 6 was, of course, Ryu. There’s a lot of them so I’m just going to tackle the first 6 characters released in order, which would be Ryu, Luke, Chun-Li, Guile, Juri and Ken, before moving on to the latter batch next time. I’m going to be basing scores on both how better or worse they look from their more recent incarnation and if they look good or bad in a general sense. What I can I write about? Well, as someone who’s played a lot of Street Fighter, I’ve gotten accustomed to the looks of the roster and, as there are a lot of returning fighters in Street Fighter 6, I decided to rank their redesigns.

street fighter 6 season 1

So, I though, why not write something about it? Since I didn’t touch the beta, I can’t give any thoughts about the gameplay or anything like that. Simply put, I have Street Fighter 6 on the mind so I had to find some way to release the pressure building up inside me.






Street fighter 6 season 1