anifalo.blogg.se

Cocoa vanilla studio wild at heart
Cocoa vanilla studio wild at heart











cocoa vanilla studio wild at heart

There are many ways you can create paper blooms but I like to use a cut file design which has also been designed by Paige. I love to create paper flowers for my scrapbooking pages and always find myself thinking ‘you can never have enough flowers’, they make me feel so happy! With Spring fast approaching I thought it would be fun to document a photo using rainbow coloured flowers!įor my layout I have used the ‘Go The Scenic Route’ paper collection by Paige Evans. The rainbow of colored papers were perfect for what I had in mind for my completed page.

cocoa vanilla studio wild at heart cocoa vanilla studio wild at heart

Hello everyone, it’s Kylie back with you today with some ‘Spring’ scrapbooking inspiration for American Crafts. I hope my layout has inspired you a little to document your favourite Summer memories too. Thanks so much for stopping by the blog today. I have simply layered a few flowers and a small sub-title for balance. My photo was printed to a 3″x 4″ size just using my Silhouette software and home printer. With the intricate details of the cut file and bold colours I really felt less is more for this layout. The word ‘Together’ fitted perfectly and was ideal as a title for my photo.Ĭompared to a lot of other layouts I create I have kept the embellishing of this design very simple. I’m still heavily crushing over the gold sparkly phrase stickers and added a title along the arch of the rainbow cut file. I also drew a free hand border around my page using a white marker pen. I like to use the smaller sheets rather than cutting into my 12 x 12 papers for cut files.Once backed I adhered it to my background using foam adhesive squares. The A5 paper pack was used to back my cut file. I really loved this floral paper when I first saw it and the ‘tropical’ vibe it has. I have some photos to scrap from a recent Summer holiday so this collection is perfect for documenting those! I wanted to include a cut file in this page design and have used a gorgeous Rainbow themed design by Cut To You.įor my background page I have used the SUNNY DAYS paper and added a 1 inch L-shaped border of GROWING WILD. Hello friends! It’s Kylie back with you today and I am sharing another layout I have created using the new ‘SUNKISSED’ collection by Cocoa Vanilla Studio.













Cocoa vanilla studio wild at heart